Level 2: Data Modeler (2023)

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started

This certification is comprised of two separate assessments. You have three attempts in order to pass each assessment. You must pass both assessments in order to unlock this Level 2 certification.

  • ‘Part 1’ consists of randomised questions that test the skills of a Data Modeler across various use cases (Pass mark: 80%)
  • ‘Part 2’ consists of questions that are version-specific to Pyramid 2023 (Pass mark: 100%)

Scroll to Top